Composition of Committees of the Board of Directors

Audit Committee

| Sr. No. | Name | Designation |
|---------|------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Smt. Sunita Mathur | Chairperson |
| 2 | Shri Shantanu Agarwal | Member |
| 3 | Shri Rakesh Kumar Ojha | Member |

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

| Sr. No. | Name | Designation |
|---------|------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Smt. Sunita Mathur | Chairperson |
| 2 | Shri Riju Jhunjhunwala | Member |
| 3 | Shri Rakesh Kumar Ojha | Member |

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

| Sr. No. | Name | Designation |
|---------|------------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Smt. Sunita Mathur | Chairperson |
| 2 | Shri Riju Jhunjhunwala | Member |
| 3 | Shri Rakesh Kumar Ojha | Member |

Share Transfer Committee

| Sr. No. | Name | Designation |
|---------|----------------------|-------------|
| 1 | Shri Shekhar Agarwal | Chairman |
| 2 | Smt. Sunita Mathur | Member |